Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

GO

Orbit Books

SPEAK by Louisa Hall

SPEAK Louisa Hall

For fans of David Mitchell and Margaret Atwood comes this poignant novel that will make readers everywhere question what it really means to be human.
Read a sample

NEMESIS GAMESJames S. A. Corey

The exhilarating fifth novel in James S. A. Corey’s New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series.
Read a sample.

Holiday Greetings from Orbit!

epicsanta2012-opt

Download this card.

Download this card.

Download gift tags

Download gift tags

 

Jetpack Santa

Jetpack Santa

Enjoy these epic fantasy holiday cards and gift-tags. And thanks for curling up with good books all year long. We’ll be back in 2013!

Comments are closed.

RSS Feeds
Orbit on the Web
Archives
Blogroll

Please note that though we make every effort to ensure the suitability of links, Orbit cannot be held responsible for the content of external sites.