Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

Orbit Books

Touch by Claire North

TOUCH Claire North

The electrifying new thriller from the author of The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August
Read a sample

NEMESIS GAMESJames S. A. Corey

The exhilarating fifth novel in James S. A. Corey’s New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series.
Read a sample.

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and DragonsSeven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons

Share