Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

Orbit Books

The Water Knife by Paolo Bacigalupi

THE WATER KNIFE Paolo Bacigalupi

The electrifying new thriller from multi-award winning author of The Windup Girl

NEMESIS GAMESJames S. A. Corey

The exhilarating fifth novel in James S. A. Corey’s New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series.
Read a sample.

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and DragonsSeven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons