Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

Orbit Books

TOWER LORD by Anthony Ryan

TOWER LORD Anthony Ryan

Following on from 2013′s bestselling epic fantasy debut is the second novel in the Raven’s Shadow series – a powerful epic fantasy from an exciting new British talent.
Read a sample

VALORJohn Gwynne

War has erupted in the Banished Lands as the race for power intensifies. Sides are chosen and oaths will be fulfilled or broken in a land where hell has broken loose.
Read a sample

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and DragonsSeven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons