Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

Orbit Books

Descent by Ken MacLeod

DESCENT Ken MacLeod

Author of 2013 Arthur C. Clarke Award-nominated Intrusion tells a science fiction story for the twenty-first century – what happens when conspiracy theorists meet Big Brother?
Read a sample

THE LASCAR’S DAGGERGlenda Larke

The start of a brand new epic fantasy trilogy from the author of the Stormlord series – full of scheming, spying, action and adventure.
Read a sample

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Princes, the first novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Tolkien and Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Princes, the first novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Tolkien and Dungeons and Dragons