Orbit Loot

Orbit Books

Join the Orbit Newsletter

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and DragonsSeven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Kings, the second novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons