Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

GO

Orbit Books

The Paradox by Charlie Fletcher

THE PARADOX Charlie Fletcher

A gothic fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, from the author of The Oversight
Read a sample

NEMESIS GAMESJames S. A. Corey

The exhilarating fifth novel in James S. A. Corey’s New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series.
Read a sample.

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Princes, the first novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Tolkien and Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Princes, the first novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Tolkien and Dungeons and Dragons

Share