Orbit Loot

Orbit Books

Join the Orbit Newsletter

SEVEN KINGS – epic fantasy with a capital EPIC » Seven Princes, the first novel in John R. Fultz’s Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Tolkien and Dungeons and Dragons

Seven Princes, the first novel in John R. Fultz's Shaper series, an epic fantasy series of huge proportions, perfect for fans of Tolkien and Dungeons and Dragons

Share