Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

GO

Orbit Books

SPEAK by Louisa Hall

SPEAK Louisa Hall

For fans of David Mitchell and Margaret Atwood comes this poignant novel that will make readers everywhere question what it really means to be human.
Read a sample

NEMESIS GAMESJames S. A. Corey

The exhilarating fifth novel in James S. A. Corey’s New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series.
Read a sample.

Cover Launch: PARASITE by Mira Grant

Check out the cover of Mira Grant’s chilling new novel PARASITE and pre-order your copy today from your favorite retailer! ¬†PARASITE releases this November.

Grant_Parasite-HC

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

RSS Feeds
Orbit on the Web
Archives
Blogroll

Please note that though we make every effort to ensure the suitability of links, Orbit cannot be held responsible for the content of external sites.