Join the Orbit Newsletter

Sign up for updates about
your favorite authors, books, and more

Orbit Books

TOWER LORD by Anthony Ryan

TOWER LORD Anthony Ryan

Following on from 2013′s bestselling epic fantasy debut is the second novel in the Raven’s Shadow series – a powerful epic fantasy from an exciting new British talent.
Read a sample

VALORJohn Gwynne

War has erupted in the Banished Lands as the race for power intensifies. Sides are chosen and oaths will be fulfilled or broken in a land where hell has broken loose.
Read a sample

Survive. Rescue. Rebuild – THE REMAINING is available now!

Today marks the first print publication of the opening book in D.J. Molles’s beloved Remaining series, a story of one soldier’s mission in a ravaged world: SURVIVE, RESCUE, REBUILD. This paperback is a special edition, with an introductory price, featuring the bonus novella THE REMAINING: FAITH.

This series is a must-read for fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z:

In a steel-and-lead encased bunker a Special Forces soldier wait on his final orders.

On the surface a bacterium has turned 90% of the population into hyper-aggressive predators.

Now Captain Lee Harden must leave the bunker and venture into the wasteland to rekindle a shattered America.

Paperbacks of the the next books in the series will follow each of the next three months, here is the full release schedule:

Book 1: THE REMAINING, including The Remaining: Faith novella (May 27, 2014)
Book 2: THE REMAINING: AFTERMATH (June 24, 2014)
Book 3: THE REMAINING: REFUGEES (July 29, 2014)
Book 4: THE REMAINING: FRACTURED (August 25, 2014)

These two novellas, as well as the ebooks of the first four books in the series, are also on sale now in ebook editions:

Novella 1: THE REMAINING: TRUST
Novella 2: THE REMAINING: FAITH*

*Starting today the ebook edition of book 1, The Remaining, will also include the novella, The Remaining: Faith. If you’ve previously purchased the Orbit ebook edition of the first novel you can request an updated file of that book, which will include the Remaining: Faith novella, from most retailers.

Share

Tags: , , , , ,

  1. Bill Johnson

    May 31, 2014
    at 10:45 am

    Reply

    LOVE !!!! UR books…

  2. Elaine

    June 9, 2014
    at 7:45 pm

    Reply

    I bought Remaining and read it in one day!!!! Very tired at work the next day:)
    I went to Amazon.com to preorder the remaining books but they are not showing up :( are they not going to carry them. How can I buy the other books not the Kindle editions?

Post a Comment

RSS Feeds
Orbit on the Web
Archives
Orbiteers
Blogroll

Please note that though we make every effort to ensure the suitability of links, Orbit cannot be held responsible for the content of external sites.