Alastair Reynolds Backlist Acquisition Announcement

Orbit US is proud to be publishing several titles from space opera master Alastair Reynolds’ prolific backlist, including the legendary Inhibitor Trilogy and several more novels and collections in Reynolds’ most popular universes. Whether you’re venturing out on the starships of Revelation Space or the satellite utopia of the Glitter Band, you can get your hands on the titles below in e-book in April. The print books will be rolling out this summer starting with the Inhibitor Trilogy in June.

The Inhibitor Trilogy

Revelation Space

Redemption Ark

Absolution Gap

Chasm City

Century Rain

Pushing Ice

House of Suns

The Prefect Dreyfus Emergencies

Aurora Rising (previously published as The Prefect)

Short Story Collections

Diamond Dogs, Turquoise Days

Galactic North