Orbit’s 2019 End of the Year eBook Sale!

Offer available only in the US. Ends 12/16/2019.

THE TEN THOUSAND DOORS OF JANUARY by Alix E. Harrow

“A gorgeous, aching love letter to stories, storytellers and the doors they lead us through.”–Christina Henry

In the early 1900s, a young woman embarks on a fantastical journey of self-discovery after finding a mysterious book in this captivating and lyrical debut.

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

Follow the Author

THE RAGE OF DRAGONS by Evan Winter

Game of Thrones meets Gladiator.

This debut epic fantasy about a world caught in an eternal war, and the young man who will become his people’s only hope for survival launches a stunning and powerful series that readers are already calling “the best fantasy book in years.”

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

CC Vivian Hui

CC Vivian Hui

Follow the Author

THE GUTTER PRAYER by Gareth Hanrahan

Enter a city of saints and thieves . . .

A group of three young thieves are pulled into a centuries old magical war between ancient beings, mages, and humanity in this wildly original debut epic fantasy.

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

CR Edel Ryder-Hanrahan

CR Edel Ryder-Hanrahan

Follow the Author

THE UNLIKELY ESCAPE OF URIAH HEEP by H. G. Parry

For fans of The Magicians, Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore, and The Invisible Library.

The ultimate book-lover’s fantasy, featuring a young scholar with the power to bring literary characters into the world.

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

Follow the Author

QUEEN OF THE CONQUERED by Kacen Callender

Perfect for readers of S. A. Chakraborty, Ken Liu, and Tasha Suri.

An ambitious young woman with the power to control minds seeks vengeance against the royals who murdered her family, in a Caribbean-inspired fantasy world embattled by colonial oppression.

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

cr Beth Phelan

cr Beth Phelan

Follow the Author

LEGACY OF ASH by Matthew Ward

A shadow has fallen over the Tressian Republic.

Legacy of Ash is an unmissable fantasy debut–an epic tale of intrigue and revolution, soldiers and assassins, ancient magic and the eternal clash of empires.

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

Follow the Author

VELOCITY WEAPON by Megan E. O’Keefe

“Edge-of-your-seat space opera with a soul.”–Kirkus

Dazzling space battles, intergalactic politics, and rogue AI collide in Velocity Weapon, the first book in this epic space opera trilogy.

$2.99 IN EBOOK

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Google Play | More Stores

Follow the Author